Chelwood Parish Council

 

Parish Councillors Contact Details.

Correspondence and Parish Council enquiries should be sent initially to the Parish Clerk; email chelwood.parish.council@gmail.com or parish.clerk@chelwood-village.uk; contact telephone 01749 870358

Chairman - Cllr Julie Glynn, Burnts House, Chelwood, BS39 4NL; email cllr.glynn@chelwood-village.uk;  

Vice-Chairman - Cllr Pat Harrison, Malt House Farm, Chelwood, BS39 4NN; email cllr.harrison@chelwood-village.uk;

 

Cllr Peter Jones, Lodge Farm, Chelwood, BS39 4NH; email cllr.jones@chelwood-village.uk;

Cllr Geoff Joyner, Myrtle House, Main Road, Chelwood, BS39 4NW; email cllr.joyner@chelwood-village.uk;

Ward Councillor - Cllr Sally Davis - Sally_Davis@bathnes.gov.uk. 

Cllr Niki Cripps, Jasmine Cottage, Main Road, Chelwood, BS39 4NR; email cllr.cripps@chelwood-village.uk;

Parish Council Meetings

The Parish Council normally holds four scheduled meetings per year including the Annual Parish Council meeting in May.  Extraordinary meetings can be called if urgent business needs to be discussed. The agenda for each meeting is published a few days before the meeting and, under current circumstances, includes an invitation to the virtual Zoom meeting.

The next scheduled meeting of the Parish Council will be on Tuesday 19th January 2021 commencing at 7.30pm. 

Meeting Minutes

19th May 2020 Minutes.pdf - not in acessible format

 3rd February 2020 Minutes.pdf - not in accessible format

Budgets and Finances

 

 

 

 

Internal Audit Report for 2019-20.pdf - not in accessible format.

AGAR Annual Return for 2019-20.pdf - not in accessible format

Privacy Notice and Policy